Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Always a pleasure to deal with. They always put the customer first. I will never buy from anyone else.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2017
 

Latest Update: The management team at Koch 33 did everything they could to make it right with me. They did exactly that. My car got detailed exactly the way it should. These guys will do anything to make the customer happy. Thanks again to Garrett Hood, the detail manager, and the rest of the management team. You definitely got a return customer. By the way... the dealership is going to be amazing when it's all finished. I definitely would recommend buying a car from this place. Go see Todd Allen!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2017
 

Lauren Arnold and all of the Koch 33 team are great. We had yet another great experience. In a time of great stress and need all were very professional and also human.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2017
 

Tony Bryant made our car buying experience so pleasant and smooth. We will not hesitate to buy our next car from Koch 33 Toyota and ask especially for Tony. Best car buying experience.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2017
 

I wanted to take the time to write a review for the excellent experience we had working with Lauren Arnold. From the day I walked in, to the day after when we purchased our car, I had the best customer service I have experienced in a long time. Working with Lauren felt like we were working with a friend. She was able to answer any question that we had and had a great deal of knowledge to help us understand the process of the sale. We also had a great experience with the finance aspect of the sale working with Bill. Thank You.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2017
 

I wanted to take the time to write a review for the excellent experience we had working with Lauren Arnold. From the day I walked in, to the day after when we purchased our car, I had the best customer service I have experienced in a long time. Working with Lauren felt like we were working with a friend. She was able to answer any question that we had and had a great deal of knowledge to help us understand the process of the sale. We also had a great experience with the finance aspect of the sale working with Bill. Thank You.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017
 

Helped my husband and I get the car we wanted for a price within our budget. Salesmen were extremely nice and very accommodating. Will definitely be returning for our next car purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

Purchased a Mazda 6 on April 25, paid for tint. After signing they said that their tint shop is closed and that I would have to call in the AM. Called the next day and they said they would call me back with appointment times. Never got back to me, Called the day after then they told ME to call the tint company. finally got an appointment for wednesday May 10. Im under contract on wednesday's for side work, so I asked for a loaner vehicle. MIND YOU I ONLY NEED IT FOR A FEW HOURS. Not only are they very greedy but terrible customer appreciation.... and here's this for a kicker. They sold me a car with a BROKEN GAS CAP not to mention that the interior "detail" was very sub par. water stains all over the interior, wound up having to do it myself. Although I do believe they mean well, communication between departments could be improved to get the customer where they need to be. Hopefully they will make things right. Will update. **UPDATE** Situation was handled very well by my sales person, George. Still waiting on my replacement gas cap, though!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2017
 

Fantastic place to get a vehicle

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review